Cascade Custom Pools LLC IconCascade Custom Pools LLC

1593 American Way, Myrtle Beach

4.8 49 reviews

  • Avatar Kristen Lowe ★★★★★ a month ago
    We had been wanting to get a pool/spa for several years, but were unsure if we wanted to get a Fiberglass or Concrete structure. We reached out to Cascade Custom Pools through their Facebook page and received an appointment for a consultation … More within 24 hours. They came out to our home, walked the yard with us and showed us different design ideas that same day. They were able to explain in detail all of the pros of going with a concrete design verse a fiberglass. Once we decided on our design they were able to turn our vision into a reality. We are very pleased with how our pool/spa turned out. We initiated the process in late April, in July they started digging and by October we had a completed pool/spa to enjoy. The staff at Cascade were all knowledgeable and eager to assist us throughout the project. We now have a beautiful backyard to enjoy with our friends and family. If your looking for a quality pool or spa, I would use Cascade. I've referred a neighbor who is presently using them to create their backyard dream.
  • Avatar Joan Clark ★★★★★ a month ago
    I NEVER take the time to write Google Reviews; however, Cascade Custom Pools delivers the very best in custom pool construction. Dustin helped me designed what I wanted, and they gave me a honest price and delivered. If I had questions, … More they had answers. If I needed any questions answered B Illy and Richard were great to work with love my pool.Also my out door kitchen and pavers they brought it all together.
  • Avatar Fredrick Reimer ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I am very pleased with how our in-ground, concrete with plaster, pool and spa designed and installed by Cascade Custom Pools turned out. They also installed the paver decking which looks great and is holding up well so far. This was our … More first pool and I was very pleased to find out that they use high-quality, Hayward pool equipment which makes a huge difference in performance, efficiency, ease-of-use, and reliability. We love the water features they installed and the ease of maintenance with the salt-water chlorinator. We have enjoyed our first season with our pool so much and are so glad we took the "plunge"!
  • Avatar Joan Clark ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dustin and Billy have been great to work with even with product design they have been responsive and helpful.
  • Avatar Rhonda Halford ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I would highly recommend Custom Cascade Pools. They gave us design suggestions, did quality work and got us in the pool as promised. I would recommend them for sureRhonda and Jim
  • Avatar John Zentner ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We showed Cascade Custom Pools a design we wanted and boy did they deliver. Our pool is a 16’ x 30’, 6’ deep pool; has a 10' spa (8 person) with a water fall into the pool; an 8' tanning ledge with bubblers; a bench seat underneath … More the water fall; a bench seat in the deep end with 3 spa jets; fantastic lighting; and beautiful pavers surrounding the entire pool. Chris and his team were very professional and have what we think were the best tile and plaster crews in the area. We highly recommend Cascade Custom Pools, so don't hesitate to call for your estimate today.
  • Avatar Bill T ★★★★★ a year ago
    We highly recommend Cascade Pools. The inspector came to finalize the pool inspection today and mentioned what a beautiful pool. The quality of work shows in both the pool and block work. Cascade designed and delivered exactly what we were … More looking for and we could not be more grateful for our backyard oasis
  • Avatar Doug Padla ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    All around a great team to work with! We did have a small problem arise mid construction. Cascade reassured us and made everything exactly how me and the wife envisioned it! If we could leave them 10 stars we would. Thank you guys!!!
  • Avatar Evan Wald ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Chris and his team built us an awesome pool. We articulated our vision of what we wanted and Chris made it a reality. The crews were all professional and polite and most importantly, they knew what they were doing. Our backyard is breathtaking, … More every time I look at my backyard I feel like I'm in a high end resort. The products and equipment they gave us were top of the line. Very professional to deal with, I would highly recommend Chris and Cascade Custom Pools if you are considering putting in a pool
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cascade Custom Pools did a great job taking our vision and making it a reality! Chris is fantastic to work with and pays attention to details.
  • Avatar Greg Galloway ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cascade Custom Pools did a great job taking our vision and making it a reality! Chris is fantastic to work with and pays attention to details.
  • Avatar Terri Simpkins ★★★★★ a year ago
    I NEVER take the time to write Google Reviews; however, Cascade Custom Pools delivers the very best in custom pool construction. I designed what I wanted, and they priced and delivered. If I had questions, they had answers. If I needed … More an honest opinion, I believe I received it from Chris. Helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and kind. You absolutely can’t go wrong with Chris and his team. This pool is custom in every way: 9’ x 23’, 5’ deep and includes a tanning deck, bench with jets, and three in-pool bar stools. Contact Cascade Custom Pools for details on materials, finish, and price. If you’re looking for the best, I believe I found them!
  • Avatar Kedren Fong ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chris just completed our pool and we can't say enough great things about our experience. He is the nicest person you'll ever meet! His communication, work ethic, and knowledge is impressive. Plus he's a funny guy! We … More HIGHLY recommend Cascade Custom Pools for your backyard oasis. We love our new pool!!!!
  • Avatar Kenneth Walters ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We hired Chris to put a pool in our beach front house in Murrells Inlet. He did a wonderful job at incorporating the design to fit beautifully around our pillars under the deck! He was great at communication, and the project was completed … More with in a few weeks! We highly recommend Cascade Custom Pools!
  • Avatar Kasey Barnhart ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    THE BEST pool company on the grand strand. Couldn’t recommend any more. I didn’t know what I wanted and they helped me design my dream pool from start to finish. Chris and his team were spectacular. Kind and trustworthy gentlemen. They … More didn’t take the snacks I offered while they were working so hard but I knew they meant business to give me the pool and hot tub of my dreams.Services: Design, Cleaning, General construction, General repairs & maintenance
  • Avatar Derek Heppe ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend Chris and his team. They did a fantastic job on my Infinity Edge Pool along the Intracoastal Waterway! We've had numerous people comment on how nice it looks from the waterway and we've thoroughly enjoyed the … More pool so far. Heck, we even got engaged in the pool. Sometimes on a project this large things come up, but Chris made sure we were happy with the final result. I've even had questions afterwards which he's been quick to answer! Thanks again for helping transform our backyard into a place I'm sure we'll enjoy for many years to come.